If you want to see Current Ability (ca) and Potential Ability (pa) of players in the list, please Sign Up

FM 2019 3.Liga Best Players Review, Profiles

Phil Ofosu-Ayeh fm 2019 Phil Ofosu-AyehD/WB (R)
Lukas Spalvis fm 2019 Lukas SpalvisST (C)
Mads Albæk fm 2019 Mads AlbækDM, M (C)
Kevin Großkreutz fm 2019 Kevin GroßkreutzD/WB (R), M/AM (RL)
Christoffer Nyman fm 2019 Christoffer NymanST (C)
Suleiman Abdullahi fm 2019 Suleiman AbdullahiM/AM (L), ST (C)
Dominic Maroh fm 2019 Dominic MarohD (C)
Stefan Aigner fm 2019 Stefan AignerM (R), AM (RC)
Kevin Kraus fm 2019 Kevin KrausD (C)
Maximilian Beister fm 2019 Maximilian BeisterM/AM (RL)
Hendrick Zuck fm 2019 Hendrick ZuckM/AM (RL)
Kai Wagner fm 2019 Kai WagnerD/WB/M (L)
Janek Sternberg fm 2019 Janek SternbergD/WB (L)
Marvin Pourié fm 2019 Marvin PouriéST (C)
Onur Bulut fm 2019 Onur BulutM/AM (R)
Nils Körber fm 2019 Nils KörberGK
Marcel Titsch-Rivero fm 2019 Marcel Titsch-RiveroDM, M (C)
Manuel Konrad fm 2019 Manuel KonradD (C), DM, M (C)
Stephan Fürstner fm 2019 Stephan FürstnerDM, M (C)
Christoph Hemlein fm 2019 Christoph HemleinM/AM (R), ST (C)
Benjamin Uphoff fm 2019 Benjamin UphoffGK
Gustav Valsvik fm 2019 Gustav ValsvikD (C)
David Pisot fm 2019 David PisotD (C)
Nick Proschwitz fm 2019 Nick ProschwitzST (C)
Niklas Schmidt fm 2019 Niklas SchmidtDM, M/AM (C)
Philipp Hofmann fm 2019 Philipp HofmannST (C)
Julius Biada fm 2019 Julius BiadaAM (C), ST (C)
Sascha Bigalke fm 2019 Sascha BigalkeM (L), AM (LC)
Stephan Hain fm 2019 Stephan HainM/AM (RL), ST (C)
Quirin Moll fm 2019 Quirin MollD (C), DM, M (C)
Frederik Tingager fm 2019 Frederik TingagerD (C)
Malte Amundsen fm 2019 Malte AmundsenD/WB/M (L)
Gino Fechner fm 2019 Gino FechnerD (C), DM, M (C)
Moritz Hartmann fm 2019 Moritz HartmannM/AM (R), ST (C)
Stefan Lex fm 2019 Stefan LexM/AM (RL)
Marvin Wanitzek fm 2019 Marvin WanitzekM/AM (RLC)
Lucas Hufnagel fm 2019 Lucas HufnagelM/AM (C)
Anton Fink fm 2019 Anton FinkAM (C), ST (C)
Jonas Thorsen fm 2019 Jonas ThorsenD (RL), DM, M (RLC)
David Blacha fm 2019 David BlachaDM, M/AM (C), ST (C)
Dennis Daube fm 2019 Dennis DaubeDM, M/AM (C)
René Vollath fm 2019 René VollathGK
Patrick Schönfeld fm 2019 Patrick SchönfeldDM, M (C)
Adriano Grimaldi fm 2019 Adriano GrimaldiST (C)
Fabien Tchenkoua fm 2019 Fabien TchenkouaAM (RL)
Julian Günther-Schmidt fm 2019 Julian Günther-SchmidtAM (RL), ST (C)
Anton Donkor fm 2019 Anton DonkorM/AM (RL)
Nico Neidhart fm 2019 Nico NeidhartD/WB (RL), DM, M (RC)
Finn Porath fm 2019 Finn PorathDM, M/AM (LC)
Matthias Fetsch fm 2019 Matthias FetschAM (C), ST (C)

Order By Position